common / Standing

Contact Us

 

 

 

The Jamestown Press
An Independent Newspaper

Published Every Thursday

45 Narragansett Avenue
Jamestown, RI 02835
Phone (401) 423-3200   Fax (401) 423-1661


Email News Items to

news@jamestownpress.com


Jeff McDonough, Publisher
jmcdonough@jamestownpress.com

Tim Riel, Editor
tim@jamestownpress.com


Kim Taylor, Production Manager

news@jamestownpress.com



Katie Lucas, Bookkeeper
katie@jamestownpress.com

 

Send news items and letters to the editor to:
news@jamestownpress.com

 

ADVERTISING REPRESENTATIVES

Pat Holtzman, North Kingstown & Wickford
Pat@jamestownpress.com

Alice Dunn, Newport & Middletown
adunn@jamestownpress.com

Advertising materials may be sent to:
production@jamestownpress.com

 

The Jamestown Press is a member of
The New England Press Association
& The Rhode Island Press Association



 

 

Return to top