2006-09-07 / Upcoming Events

Prout to celebrate 40th anniversary

The Prout School will celebrate its 40th anniversary with a Gala and Annual Hall of Fame induction ceremony.

The Hall of Fame seeks to honor those individuals, students or employees, who have contributed to the success of the Prout School.

Six people will be inducted into the Hall Of Fame at 6 p.m. on Saturday, Oct. 21 at the Quidnessett Country Club. They are Timothy Cook, Ph.D., Sandra Schenck Coletta, Justin Gainor, Carol Wilson, and Paul and Angela Stupinski. In addition, Laura Calvo will receive the 2006-2007 Hall of Fame Scholarship.

Tickets cost $50 per person. For more information or to make a reservation, contact Karissa Bollengier at 789-9262, ext. 14.

Return to top