2007-01-18 / News

URI dean's list announced

The following Jamestown residents were named to the dean's list for the fall 2006 semester at the University of Rhode Island:

Richard S. Tutalo, Lydia M. Lis, Kyle M. Carlson, Rachel A. Wigton, Keith W. Simmons, Rebekah L. Wigton, Sarah J. Smyth, Alexander H. White, and Bethany C. Clarke.

Also named were Christopher C. Hart, Marisa R. Nixon, Andrew F. Aveledo, Corey A. Lester, Iris S. Bohensky, Caroline H. Anderson, Clifton T. Hart, Janice B. Barron, Rosita V. Smith, Andrea C. Brayman, Michael A. Nadeau, Qian Q. Ni, and Adam C. Diluglio.

Return to top