2007-04-12 / News

Library officers appointed

The Trustees of the Jamestown Philomenian Library announce the election of the officers for the Library Board of Trustees. Each will serve a one-year term.

Chairwoman is Nancy Logan, the vice-chairman is Kevin Carty, Delia Klingbeil will serve as treasurer and the secretary is Rosemary Forbes-Woodside.

The remainder of the board is composed of Heidi Keller Moon, Lisa Tyre and Katherine Wineberg.

The Board of Trustees is appointed by the Jamestown Town Council.

Return to top