2008-04-03 / Letters to the Editor

Egg hunt winners announced

The Jamestown Women's Club would like to thank all of the children who participated in the annual Easter Egg Hunt.

The prize winners were: preschool, Casey Westall, Charlie Elsworth and Julia Totten; kindergarten, Ariana Gallo, Julianna McCarthy and Ben Jennings; first and second grade, Conor Smith, Sam Cowan and Ginger Perry; third and Fourth grade, Milo DiGasper and Nysore Dipina.

The winners of the grade 5 and 6 egg toss were Kaela Kennedy and Erica Croft, Courtney McIntyre and Mariah Messinger.

Many thanks to our won- derful volunteers, Laura Flanagan, Sarah Pease, Olivia McGowan, Molly Sheekey, Kaela Kennedy, Jack Romano, Rebecca Barchus, Hannah Cordes, Abby Socsy, Meredith Deffley, Stephanie Smith and Meghan Crawford.

Janet Smith and Mim Munro

Jamestown Women's Club

Return to top