2011-05-19 / News

Officers elected for Republican committee

The Jamestown Republican Town Committee elected its offi cers for 2011. Amy Gallagher was re-elected chairwoman, Blake Dickinson was elected vice-chair, Rob Gallagher was re-elected treasurer and Anthony Mastrostefano was elected secretary.

The committee is currently seeking new members and volunteers. For more information, e-mail Gallagher at rjgalg@cox.net.

Return to top