2011-05-26 / News

2011 board members elected

• The Jamestown Chamber of Commerce recently elected its offi cers for 2011.

Jill Hubbard will serve as president, Cathryn Jamieson as vice president, Vicki de Angeli as secretary and Debbie Goyette as treasurer.

Board members include Tim Baker, Linda Faria, Robert Horne, Jeff McDonough, Charles E. Petit, Paul Sprague and Kristine S. Trocki.

Arlene D. Petit serves as executive director of the chamber.

• The Jamestown Community Chorus announced its board members for the upcoming year. The new board consists of Dorothy Strang, president; John Mc- Cauley, vice president; Pat Perry, secretary; Jane Stewart, treasurer; Jessica Wilson, publicity; Dianne Reilly, librarian; Judith Anderson, alto section leader; Ann Seemann, soprano section leader; Frank Darigan, tenor section leader; Rusty Sallee, bass section leader; and Agnes Filkins, Jim Perry and Kathy Karl as members at large.

For more information about the chorus, call 423-1574.

Return to top