2012-04-12 / News

Chamber elects new board members

The Jamestown Chamber of Commerce recently announced its new officers and board members for the upcoming year. Cathryn Jamieson was named president, Robert Horne is the new vice president, and Linda Faria will act as treasurer.

Also, there were three new board member elected at the chamber’s annual meeting. They are Cliff Dimon, Rusty Sallee and Lowell Thomas. They will join Jill Hubbard, Jeff McDonough, Charlie Petit, Paul Sprague and Kristine Trocki on the board.

Return to top