2012-06-28 / News of Record

Community chorus elects officers for 2012

The Jamestown Community Chorus recently elected its new slate of officers for the 2012-13 season. John McCauley was named president of the chorus. Other officers include Pat Perry, secretary; Jane Stewart, treasurer; Jessica Wilson, publicity; Hilarie Aubois, librarian; Carolee Ward, soprano section leader; Ann Gillespie, alto section; Dan McGegor, tenor section leader; Rusty Sallee, bass section leader; and at-large board members Jim Perry, Agnes Filkins and Ellie Chase.

Return to top