2012-09-06 / Front Page

Democratic primary

What: Vote for five of the nine Democratic Town Council candidates who will advance to November’s general election

Who: Bob Bowen, George Levesque, Mary Meagher, Gene Mihaly, Bill Murphy, Mike Schnack, Tom Tighe, Kristine Trocki, Mike White

When: Tuesday, Sept. 11, 8 a.m. to 8 p.m.

Where: District 1, Town Hall; District 2, Lawn Avenue School

Return to top