2013-07-03 / News

Lawn School announces final honor roll of year

Lawn Avenue School recognized students for their excellence in effort for the final quarter of the academic year. Notable students in the seventh grade included Gregory Ball, Henry Dierig, Kailin Froberg, Heather Goyette, Eli Loverink, Annabel O’Donnell, Mei Ella Vickers and Abigail Wolfe.

High-honor students were Travis Atwood, Tyler Atwood, Erin Brophy, Isabel Clarkin, Michela Colognese, Moira Flath, Max Hubbard, Sara Iacovelli and Anna Landon.

Exemplary students were Noah Alves, Andrew Benson, Kaitlyn Brayman, Olivia Clarke, Jaia Colognese, Caroline Crabtree, Kathleen Flath, Matthew Freden, Farren Fuquea, Nick Gaudreau, Emma MacIntyre, Joshua Neronha, Juliana Ruggieri, Dominique Salisbury, Alisa Smith, Connor Smith, Honor Stackpole, Madison Tregenza and Helen VanCleef.

In the eighth grade, Siera Shepard was named a notable student and James Lawless earned high honors. Exemplary students were Matthew Bonner, Grace Gaynor, Anna Goldsmith, Allison Hartley, Eliza Kallfelz, Darcy Luebbert, Emma Lennon, Jacob Maguire, Madison Maguire, Meghann Maguire, Hope Mitchell, Kaitlyn Palmer, Sophie Primiano, Josefina Ruggieri, Erica Smith, Bailey Thran, Camryn Wallace and Brooke Warner.

Return to top