Members of the company of the new Engine One, delivered last week, include Captain LeRoy Richardson, Leiutenant Scott Rafferty, Pres Froberg, Mike Pinksaw Sr., Bill Marsh Jr., Vinny Vessella, and Dan O'Neil. Missing from photo are Alan Weaver, Dave Gladding Jr., and Alex DeMolles. Photo by Jeff McDonough 006p1_xlg.jpg