The crew of "Draggin' Junk" paraded around their two Fools' Rules awards. They won first place in the unlimited class, and also took home the Frank Newman Judges Award. The crew are, from left, Emma Kate Vogel, Ella Sampu, Heidi Sakovits, Grace Leuper, Jackie Peterson and Lindsey Duhamel. Photo by Andrea von Hohenleiten 005p1_xlg.jpg