Edward Morinho, right, was the acting chairman at the Jamestown Fire Department’s annual meeting where he swore in six new officers. From left, Kyle Tiexiera, training lieutenant; Steve Tiexiera, captain 4; James Bryer, captain 1; Ken Gladding, captain 2; Howie Tighe, captain 3; and Gary Largess, training captain. Photo by Andrea von Hohenleiten 21p1.jpg