A junior sailor helps the wind a bit by blowing into a homemade sail at the 34th annual Fools’ Rules Regatta. Winning vessels in the five classes were Teddy’s Tub Toy II (Teddy Hackett), Team Norway (Noah Kelleher, Andrew Sheerin), Poly Vinyl Catastrophe (Alex Kintz), Island of the Blue Dolphins (Finn and Gaelyn Dwyer, Anna and Hugh MacGillivray), and The Smurfs (Jackie Boyer). PHOTO BY ANDREA VON HOHENLEITEN 2p2.jpg