Photo by Andrea von hohenleiten
Town Administrator Bruce Keiser was honored at Monday’s council meeting, his last as the town’s chief executive. From left, Councilor Blake Dickinson, Sen. President Teresa Paiva Weed, Council President Kristine Trocki, Keiser, Rep. Deb Ruggiero, and Councilors Gene Mihaly, Mary Meagher and Tom Tighe. 4p1.jpg